TAKING A BREAK

I could tell you about some of  the wasted I’ve seen in the past week, or rave a bout the sagging seems in the delpidated, wheezing jalopy we call our health care system, a system my older daughter is entering of her free will this week, eyes wide open. But I’ve said it all before, and need a break.

Instead, I’d like to share something I saw today that has nothing to do with medicine, per se, just the human spirit. Why? Because it’s my rant, and I can. Hope it touches you the way it did me.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

